Thing 1 and Thing 2

Pattern found on Ravelry for purchase here:

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/baby-long-tail-elf-pixie-hat-knit-pattern-211

Which I’m using to make these….but knitted, of course, instead of crocheted:

I’m making Thing 1 and Thing 2 hats for Eric’s cousin that had twins about a month back.  Aren’t they SO cute?!  They will be even cuter on Ashley’s boys.

Who are you creating for these days?  

Merry Christmastime! 

Laugh. Dance. Learn. Create. Knit

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Thing 1 and Thing 2

  1. Krista says:

    Those are cute beyond words!!! Makes me almost want to have twins. 🙂 Almost. 🙂 Can’t wait to see your versions!

  2. Alittlebittattered says:

    Goodness. Love this little hat! I think I might try it after I finish the big mittens!
    And I’m sad *sniff* that I can’t be in adult knit club. And I’m dying to know where you found your new student, Shelly. Do you collect unsuspecting children off the street? She’s adorable.

    • Marie Sutherland says:

      That big beautiful girl, is Shelly Honey. She is in Mp3 classes with Adrienne and lives super close to us. I’m so glad it’s working out for me to take her. …and if you ever get back this way, there will be a chair and a dacquiri waiting for you at Adult Knit Club. 🙂

      • Alittlebittattered says:

        Rightttt. I thought I recognized her! Too fun. Sorry you’ve had more bad headaches. I hate that for you.

  3. Maid Of Mischief Hq says:

    I absolutely love these!! I’m having twin boys actually there inducing jan 3rd an would so love these. My mom can crochet but isn’t great at knitting. Any tips?

Leave a Reply

