Sneaky Knit

I’m not quite sure how this happened when my knit time is supposed to be going exclusively toward my knit course, but there it was nonetheless…

both fronts

back

(The way they are making variegated yarn these days you wind up with sleeves and fronts that are fraternal rather than identical twins, which my randomness loves.  It makes a sweater a bit quirky and I figure with a color pattern like this maybe people won’t notice baby spit that is bound to be adorning the front very soon.)

Quite suddenly there was a whole sweater completely knit behind the back of my knitting course-I have no idea how that happened.  Even Chococat looks shocked.

 

laugh. dance. learn. create. knit.

 

Image | This entry was posted in finished knit. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sneaky Knit

  1. Kristine says:

    Love it! It turned out quite cute!

Leave a Reply

