Weird Knit Wednesday

This is exactly why she became a model, I’m sure.


laugh. dance. learn. create. knit.


(I’m sorry not to be able to link this back to the site it came from.  If anyone knows, please let me know, so I can give credit.  Thanks!)


Image | This entry was posted in Weird Knit Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Weird Knit Wednesday

  1. Shadowrecords Cms says:

    OH MY GOSH…. this is exactly what I needed to see this morning lol Good one mom 🙂

  2. JelliDonut says:

    Am I demented? I love this thing!

  3. Mark Wright says:

    Yikes.

    (Oh, and that is Tara Wright. Mark’s name automatically came up when I signed in!)

Leave a Reply

